Annual report

L-R: Simon Easteal (Director), Azure Hermes (Indigenous Community Engagement Coordinator), Mick Gooda (Chair), Misty Jenkins (Board Member), Glenn Pearson (Board Member), Jackie Stenhouse (Secretariat) in 2017 at internal workshop to develop the NCIG Governance Framework.

This report records the commitment and the hard work of the Centre’s small team and its Board, and I commend the staff, my fellow Board members and the ANU for their achievements.

— Mick Gooda, Chair NCIG Governance Board